March – April swim times

Planned swim times for Myrtleville Beach. These are the times most likely that a group will assemble.  However as with everything, it’s not guaranteed!  Swim at your own risk. Don’t swim alone. Always swim in groups.  Text or email if you’re interested any day.

  • Monday, March 4: 16:15
  • Tuesday, March 5: 16:00
  • Thursday, March 7: 16:15
  • Friday, March 8: 16:00
  • Sunday, March 10: 09:30
  • Tuesday, March 12: 16:00
  • Thursday, March 14: 16:15
  • Friday, March 15: 16:00
  • Saturday, March 16: 08:30
  • Monday, March 18: 09:30
  • Tuesday, March 19: 16:00
  • Thursday, March 21: 16:15
  • Friday, March 22: 16:00
  • Saturday, March 23: 08:30
  • Sunday, March 24: 09:15
  • Tuesday, March 26: 16:00
  • Thursday, March 28: 16:15
  • Friday, March 29: 16:00
  • Saturday, March 30: 08:30
  • Sunday, March 31: 09:15
  • Monday, April 1st: 18:00 – Monday nights are back….
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s